PROVISIONAL 2023 SCHEDULE 

Tuesday, June 27, 2022

Arrival in Halifax | Check-in to accommodation at Gerard Hall from 2pm | Welcome Meeting & Rehearsal (St. Matt's)

Wednesday, June 28, 2022

9.00am Rehearsal (St. Matt's) | RNSIT scene and stage rehearsal, uniform issuing and evening Sequence Rehearsal (Scotiabank Centre)

Thursday, June 29, 2022

Full Band Rehearsal | RNSIT Dress Rehearsal #1 (Scotiabank Centre)

Friday, June 30, 2022

RNSIT Dress Rehearsal #2 (Scotiabank Centre) | Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal (St. Matt's) 

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Canada Day Festival Performance - Central Library 9.30am | RNSIT Matinee Performance 2pm | Free Evening

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Free Morning | RNSIT Matinee Performance 2pm | Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal (St. Matt's) 

Monday, July 3, 2023

Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal | Masterclass #1 | RNSIT Evening Performance 7pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal | Free afternoon | RNSIT Evening Performance 7pm

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal | Masterclass #2 | RNSIT Evening Performance 7pm

Thursday, July 6, 2023

Sectionals & Full Band Rehearsal | Free afternoon | Festival performance - Grand Parade 5pm | RNSIT Evening Performance 7pm

Friday, July 7, 2023

Final Full Band Rehearsal | RNSIT Matinee Performance 2pm | St. Matthew's Benefit Concert 6.30pm

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Q&A Session | Farewell Lunch | RNSIT Matinee Performance 2pm | Party!

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Check-out of Gerard Hall accommodation | Depart

The above is a provisional schedule outline. A detailed schedule will be available to all NABBSS participants on June 27.

 

All RNSIT Matinee Performances will begin at 14.00. All RNSIT Evening Performances will begin at 19.00.